2013 Victoria Leadership Awards Nominees

Kateie McGuigan,2013 Victoria Leadership Awards Nominees
Lily Seto, 2013 VLA Nominees
Ana Maria Peredo, 2013 Nominees
Letitia Annamalai,
Patti Parkhouse, 2013 Victoria Leadership Awards Nominees
Gordy Dodd- 2013 Victoria Leadership Awards
Marie Zarown, VLA Nominees
Rupinder Prihar, VLA
Donna Geshner, Victori leadership 2013
Chris Wright,
Tammy Dewar, Nominees, VLA 2013
Jean McRae, Nominees
Dianne De Champlain

Congratulations to all of the people nominated for the Victoria Leadership Awards!

I have had the pleasure of meeting a few of the nominees this year and, as usual, I'm so impressed with their accomplishments. 

I'm honoured to be their official photographer again this year, photographing all the head shots of the amazing nominees and I look forward to photographing everyone at the awards ceremony on February 25, 2013.


For more information check out their website www.leadershipvictoria.ca